top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureL Drinkwater

The past few weeks P1

Updated: Nov 1, 2020

Hello and welcome back.


We have been very busy this last month with being back to work after the lockdown so my blog has been very quiet.


On my last blog I mentioned we re homed a little kitten, well, we ended up re homing 3!

Two of them are even in the same home together. We’re so proud of our friend Swazique that has done such an amazing job of helping two little kittens get back their health, doing what ever she can to keep them strong 🥰 they are so happy in their new home, well done.



Now with some photography..

We recently did a car shoot and some videos with Sixonesix VW golf club and two of their members. It was a great sunny day in Bucks and we got some amazing shots!


Go follow and join @sixonesix_gang on Instagram and Sixonesix on Facebook to see them. 🏁

For a week on Instagram we did free edits of peoples animals! Mostly Guinea pigs as that is what one of my accounts is about. 🙂

It was great fun doing these for everyone I enjoyed seeing your cute pets! Thank you to those who did send in their photos it was good practice for me.

Keep tuned in with my accounts to see what freebies we give out;

@dl__photography_ @piggypictures_

@sixonesix_photography_


We have reached 500 followers on Instagram!!

and we have 66 followers on Facebook.

keep tuned for the next giveaway! #ld__photography_ & #ld__giveaway_



Check out @dl__photograpy_ to view our recent shots, like and follow to show you support ❤️

Stay tuned & stay safe!


L



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Home businesses

I thought I’d write a small blog about my husbands businesses he runs from home and explain how we’re linked. My husband is a HUGE car enthusiast and always has been! He has turned his hobby into a bu

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page